Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 04 MARCH 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 04 MAR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 34

SERIAL 01 TO 10 - REPLY

SERIAL 11 TO 18 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 19 TO 26 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 27 TO 34 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 34 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1752 of 2022	Col Rajesh Kumar Bhar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma, CGC	A
2	OA 895 of 2023	Major Jagdish Singh Sanga (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
3	OA 1340 of 2023	Col Sabinder Virdi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
4	OA 1100 of 2024	Kapil Dev	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
5	OA 1101 of 2024	Chakarvarti	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
6	OA 1102 of 2024	Surinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
7	OA 1115 of 2024	Rakesh Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	JS Lalli DSGI	A
8	OA 1116 of 2024	Kashmira Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
9	OA 1125 of 2024	Amritpal Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
10	OA 1134 of 2024	Smt Indra Devi	Union of India and others	SS Pathania	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
11	OA 1381 of 2021	Bihari Lal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	А
12	OA 1778 of 2021	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A

13	OA 1055 of 2022	Smt Sarswati Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
14	OA 262 of 2023	Dharambir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
15	OA 518 of 2024	Ex JWO Harjinder Kumar Bharara	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	AF
16	OA 1103 of 2024	Varinder Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
17	OA 1111 of 2024	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
18	OA 1114 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
19	MA 1989 of 2023 and OA (Appeal) 401 of 2014	Dapinder Singh	Union of India and others	Adarsh Malik	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
20	OA 519 of 2016	Gurmit Singh	Union of India and others	Harinder Pal Singh Ishar	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
21	OA 498 of 2020	Gulzar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
22	OA 993 of 2020	Radhey Shyam	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	NC Nahata, Sr PC	Α
23	OA 1198 of 2021	Malkit Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	Α
24	MA 1375 of 2023 and OA 272 of 2023	Diwan Chand	Union of India and others	NP Bhardwaj	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	Α
25	OA 1108 of 2024	Satyapal Singh	Union of India and others	Meena	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
26	OA 1132 of 2024	Badal Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	А
27	CA 51 of 2023 in MA (E) 2285 of 2019 in OA 2571 of 2017	AFT (RB) Chandigarh (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	Court at its own motion	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 1151 of 2020 in OA 2384 of 2019	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	MS Dhami	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
29	MA (E) 54 of 2022 in OA 1445 of 2020	Lt Col Parminder Singh Sodhi (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	А
30	MA (E) 364 of 2024 in OA 1229 of 2014	Rajpal Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	Α
31	MA (E) 365 of 2024 in OA 2009 of 2019	Gurdip Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta CGC	Α

32	MA (E) 387 of 2024	Union of India &	Devinder Singh	Manisha Garg Sr	VS Dadwal	Α
	in TA 06 of 2019	Others	(since decased)	PC		
	(arising out of RSA		through Smt			
	725 of 1996)		Manjit Kaur, LR			
33	MA (E) 578 of 2024	Smt Sumitra Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
	in OA 1850 of 2018		Others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
34	MA (E) 1173 of	Salil Kumar Maiti	Union of India &	MK Gaur	PK Sharma Sr PC	AF
	2024 in OA 495 of		Others			
	2021					

Section officer 28-Feb-25